CRTE

The Research and Technology Centre of Energy (CRTEn) is a R & D structure operating under the supervision of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MESRS).

About us

The Research and Technology Centre of Energy (CRTEn) is a structure of research & development (R&D) operative under the supervision of the Ministry for Higher Education and Scientific Research (MESRS). The CRTEn is a tec

Read More

Services

Staying tuned to national priorities and ensuring synergy with global energy technologies, CRTEn's main concerns would be to form a pool of skills capable of solving and assessing the technological problems inherent in t

Read More

TTO

The TTO-CRTEn was launched in June 2012 thanks to the PASRI Project (Support to the Research and Innovation System). A Collaboration Agreement was signed with the ANPR (National Agency for Scientific Research Promotion)

Read More

Laboratories

CRTEn also contributes effectively to post-graduate training in order to create a new generation of jobs. Today, CRTEn is made up of 5 laboratories.

Background
01

LPV

Thanks to nanotechnologies, new perspectives have been opened in order to introduce new concepts and to manufacture efficient photovoltaic cells with new geometries.

Read More
Background
02

LPT

Mastering and optimizing new applications in solar thermal and energy efficiency ...

Read More
Background
03

LMEEVED

The research activities of the LMEEVED are mainly focused on two distinct and relevant axes: wind energy and energy recovery of waste.

Read More
Background
04

LSNTA

The aim of LSNTA is to establish a network of collective competences in a multidisciplinary field linked to semiconductors and related advanced technologies.

Read More
Background
05

LaNSER

The LaNSER is derived from the Photovoltaic Laboratory (LPV). It is a multidisciplinary laboratory where new materials for fuel cells (membranes), photocatalysis and energy conversion are manufactured and characterized.

Read More

News

title

Avis Public

Le Centre de Recherches et des Technologies de l’Energie sis à la Technopole de Borj-Cédria, Etablissement Public relevant du Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique se propose de la

Read More
title

Tunisie-Les énergies renouvelables: Où en sommes-nous ?

Les énergies renouvelables représentent 1% du mix électrique tunisien alors que le Maroc, la Jordanie ou l’émirat de Dubai en ont fait l’un des piliers de leur stratégie énergétique. L’état actuel du secte

Read More

Partners

brand
brand
brand
brand
brand

CRTE

Le Centre de Recherches et des Technologies de l'Energie (CRTEn) est une structure de recherche et développement (R&D) opérant sous la tutelle du Ministère de  l'Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique (MESRS).

Présentation

C'est dans ce contexte que le Centre de Recherches et des Technologie de l'Energie (CRTEn) s'active à développer des programmes de recherche qui aideraient à termes à faire de la R&D un moteur de croissance et de cr

En savoir plus

Services

Rester à l'écoute des priorités nationales et veiller à être en synergie avec les technologies énergétiques mondiales, les préoccupations majeures du CRTEn seraient de former un vivier de compétences capables de

En savoir plus

BUTT

Le Service de Transfert de Technologie et des Projets Européens du Centre de Recherches et des Technologies de l'Energie (BUTT-CRTEn) a été lancé en Juin 2012 grâce au Projet d'Appui au Système de Recherche et de l

En savoir plus

Laboratories

Le CRTEn contribue aussi d'une façon efficace à la formation post-universitaire afin qu'une nouvelle génération d'emplois voit le jour. Le CRTEn est aujourd'hui constitué de 5 grands laboratoires.

Background
01

LPV

Grâce aux nanotechnologies, de nouvelles perspectives se sont ouverts, afin d’introduire de nouveaux concepts et de fabriquer des cellules photovoltaïques efficaces ayant de nouvelles géométries.

En savoir plus
Background
02

LPT

Maîtriser et optimiser des applications en solaire thermique et en efficacité énergétique ...

En savoir plus
Background
03

LMEEVED

Les activités de recherche du LMEEVED conduites durant les quatre dernières années, dans le cadre du contrat programme 2010-2013, consistent en deux axes distincts et pertinents se rapportant respectivement à l’énergie éolienne et à la valorisation énergétique des déchets.

En savoir plus
Background
04

LSNTA

Il s’agit de mettre en place un réseau de compétences collectives dans un domaine multidisciplinaire lié aux semi-conducteurs et aux technologies avancées y afférentes.

En savoir plus
Background
05

LaNSER

Le LaNSER dérive du Laboratoire de Photovoltaïque (LPV). C’est un laboratoire multidisciplinaire où on fabrique et caractérise de nouveaux matériaux applicables aux piles à combustibles (membranes), à la photocatalyse et à la conversion de l'énergie.

En savoir plus

Actualités

title

le Colloque-Formation International Eau–Énergie–Climat’2019 (2EC-2019). 30 septembre au 05 Octobre 2019,

Après la réussite de la réalisation des 4 colloques InternationauxColloque International Eau–Climat’2014 (EC-2014) : Ressources en Eau et Changement Climatique en Région Méditerranéenne (Hammamet, 4-5-6 Octobre

En savoir plus
title

ENVIROTEC & ENERGIE EXPO 2019, du 12 au 14 Juin au Siège de l’UTICA Cité el Khadra – Tunis.

Le CTFEXPO organise sous le patronage de Mr le Ministre des affaires locales et de l’environnement la sixième édition du salon international des technologies de l’environnement et des énergies renouvelables EN

En savoir plus
title

Powering Opportunities Partnership - Call for Expression of Interest for Productive Energy Use action research projects in sub-Saharan Africa

This program is aimed at demonstrating how the off-grid sector can stimulate local jobs and create local economic value in sub-Saharan Africa.The Powering Opportunities Partnerships (POP) is one of the constituent projec

En savoir plus

Partners

brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand