Organisation

Administrative

The Board of Directors is called upon to approve proposals from the Scientific Council and to validate the administrative and financial reports of the Center. It is also responsible for endorsing the various strategies and approving the new administrative and scientific decisions taken at the level of the general management.

Chief Executive Officer: Brahim Bessaïs

The Directorate General is the interface through which all information between the ministry and the various administrative and scientific structures of the CRTEn passes. Its mission is to plan the general orientations of the center and to seek to realize them. It gives an opinion on all scientific and / or administrative initiatives with the assistance of the scientific council and the board of directors. It also has the role of ensuring the implementation of the scientific and administrative recommendations emanating from the parent ministry, in close collaboration with the scientific council and the research laboratories.

It is responsible for drafting the scientific and administrative report of the Center at the end of each year. One of its fundamental roles is to improve the visibility of the Center through the dissemination of research results via the Center's website and participation in various national and international events.

It is also called upon to establish scientific and technological relations with academic institutions and companies active in the field of energy. She is also responsible for the administrative and financial aspects of the institution.

Secretary General : Mohamed Trabelsi

The Secretary General shall assist the Director General in all matters relating to the administrative and financial affairs of the Center. All administrative and financial personnel operate under its authority.

Organisation

Administrative

Le Conseil d'Administration (CA) est appelé à entériner les propositions émanant du conseil scientifique et de valider les rapports administratifs et financiers du Centre. Il a aussi la charge d’avaliser les différentes stratégies et d’approuver les nouvelles décisions administratives et scientifiques prises au niveau de la direction générale. 



Directeur Général : Radhouane CHTOUROU

La Direction Générale est l'interface par laquelle passe toute information entre le ministère de tutelle et les différentes structures administratives et scientifiques du CRTEn. Elle a pour mission de planifier les orientations générales du centre et de chercher à les concrétiser. Elle donne un avis sur toutes les initiatives scientifiques et/ou administratives avec le concours du conseil scientifique et le conseil d'administration. Elle a aussi pour rôle de veiller à appliquer les recommandations scientifiques et administratives émanant du ministère de tutelle, et ce en collaboration étroite avec le conseil scientifique et les laboratoires de recherche. 

Elle est chargée de rédiger le rapport scientifique et administratif du centre à la fin de chaque année. Un de ses rôles fondamentaux consiste à améliorer la visibilité du Centre, à travers la diffusion des résultats de recherche via le site web du centre et la participation aux différentes manifestations nationales et internationales. 

Elle est aussi appelée à nouer des relations scientifiques et technologiques avec les institutions universitaires et les entreprises actives dans le domaine de l'énergie. Elle est aussi responsable du volet administratif et financier de l'établissement.

Secrétaire Général : Mohamed Trabelsi

Le Secrétaire Général aide le Directeur Général dans tout ce qui touche les affaires administratives et financières du centre. Tout le personnel administratif et financier opère sous son autorité.